About Curiosity

Executive Team

Clint Stinchcomb

President and CEO

Tia Cudahy

Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel

P. Brady Hayden

Chief Financial Officer

Rob Burk

Head of Original Content

Carrie Hurlburt

SVP, Creative Services

Jay Sodha

Vice President of Business Development and Partnerships

Ludo Dufour

Vice President of Licensing