About Curiosity Stream

Board of Directors

John Hendricks

Founder and Chairman, CuriosityStream

Clint Stinchcomb

President and CEO, CuriosityStream

Elizabeth Hendricks

President, Hendricks Factual Media

Matthew Blank

Former Chairman And CEO, Showtime Networks, Inc.

Patrick J. Keeley

Vice Chairman of Investment Banking, Stifel

Jonathan Huberman

Chairman and CEO, Software Acquisition Group, Inc.

Mike Nikzad

Vice President of Acquisitions, Software Acquisition Group, Inc.

Andrew Hendricks

President and CEO, Experius VR